Going back to default settings / connect twine to new account / delete account
I'm going to give my Twine to a friend, but don't want my
information linked to it. How do I clear all the account information
linked to my Twine, so it is basically a clean slate for a new owner?
This has been asked in several posts, marked as "Answered," but I can't find an answer.....Ay help much appriciated.